CES International 2013

CES

This week I will be at CES in Las Vegas.   For a technologist, this is perhaps the greatest event to observe, explore, and get a good feel for all of the emerging technology trends.  AOL Technology will also have a very large presence from Games.Com to the rest of our media and entertainment sites.   It’s a massive event with so many different tracks that its almost impossible for me to choose.  If you will be attending and would like to connect up and compare notes, please feel free to drop me a line or stop by one of the AOL booths on the off chance I will be hanging out.

\Mm

Author: mmanos

Infrastructure at Scale Technologist and Cloud Aficionado.

One thought on “CES International 2013”

  1. I loved CES. Thought i saw you but wasn’t sure so didn’t say hi. Looking forward to more posts from you. First started following you from techhermit and Shane McGew.
    -Your fellow data center enthusiast
    ~MMM

Leave a comment